top of page

HAPPY 2017

Probably the biggest cliche from an artist, especially at this time of year, but I have to now make a concerted effort and am determined to actually commit more time to my own art. I must concentrate on and nurture my own talent and passion and continue to learn about myself not just as an artist, but as a person, (which for me are inextricably linked). If you know me, you know how hard I've worked over the past few years helping encourage other artists with their art and help create opportunities for them to exhibit, and with the added challenge of receiving no financial support or assistance. I feel I need to look closely at what I've already achieved and discover what I actually enjoy doing and why. I also want to look at creating projects that involve me or at least have some element that I can add my art to and more fundamentally, find a source of income that will sustain my passions.

If you like my work, and would be interested in viewing more, or possible commission work, or if you know of any opportunities that may be suitable, then please get in touch.

My tags are:

Art as Communication

Arts for Health

Art in the Community

Curating

Freelance Artist

Art Teaching

Community Art Events

Art in Unusual Spaces

School Art Projects

Book Illustration

Arts, Heritage and Tourism

Mentoring

Art as Identity/Self-Portrait/Autobiographical Art

Funded Arts Projects

Mixed Media Art

Angel Drawings/Studies

Texture Art


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page